Entrez votre email et récupérez votre mot de passe dans votre boite
J'ai déjà un compte
Entrez l'email et le mot de passe que vous avez reçu lors de votre inscription
Créer un compte | Mot de passe oublié
Accueil > Tous les forums > Coéquipiers & Evenements > Skit touring partner

Skit touring partner

Nouveau sujet Voir tous les sujets Chercher Archives
[1 post] - Le 13/12/2023 20:44

Hello! I am Katharina, I am 23 and from Austria, and currently doing my PhD in Grenoble. I love being in the mountains, and am currently looking for partners for some relaxed skitouring around Grenoble, or somewhere else in the French alps. I speak English and German, and am currently learning French, and would be happy to meet like-minded people! :)

[64 posts] - Le 14/12/2023 09:06

Hey, I'm not much help as I've got three young kids so my life is the Croix de Chamrousse and the Vans. :^)
I arrived in the area 20 years ago and like you wanted to get involved with Ski touring ... I was a Postdoc at CEA and found the section montagne there very good, and most importantly they gave me a good formation about ski touring ... it's a bit more complicated than being able to ski and having a good motor.
Alternatively there is the GUM ... at the University ...
And I'm sure you'll also meet people, but maybe an association is a good place to start. Bref, it you are working in research, you'll have no problem finding ski tourers ... there seems to be a strong link between the metier and the mountains.

[3 posts] - Le 14/12/2023 11:07

Hi, I'm also new in Grenoble for an exchange semester. You can contact me on WhatsApp if you'd like : zero zero 32 493 fifty-six 30 fifteen

[238 posts] - Le 23/12/2023 18:16

Hello Katharina, I'm also looking for partners for some "relaxed skitouring" around . Cool rythm and average elevation in mountain calm vibe. I can speak English correctly (and some word in German) and will be glad to help you with your French. My number: 06 19 49 57 73. See you then and happy Christmas, Djack

[2 posts] - Le 01/01/2024 11:44

Hello Katharina,
I am Sarah (26). I live in Grenoble for almost 3 years now. I love outdoors sports and being outside no matter the season. I am also looking for a partner for skiing. I also like relax skitouring without too hard terrains. I practice usually with my boyfriends. We also like weekend ski trips with a night in a mountain hut.
You can contact me by WP to organize something togethers if you like. : +336twentyfive081863
Regards. 😄

Connectez-vous pour poster
Pour soutenir Skitour, faites le bon choix
En cliquant sur "accepter" vous autorisez l'utilisation de cookies à usage technique nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site, ainsi que l'utilisation de cookies tiers à des fins statistiques ou de personnalisation des annonces pour vous proposer des services et des offres adaptées à vos centres d'interêt.

Vous pouvez à tout moment modifier ce choix ou obtenir des informations sur ces cookies sur la page des conditions générales d'utilisation du service :